Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Daniel Harding & Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Bartók: The miraculous mandarin | Ravel: Piano concerto and Berlioz: Roméo et Juliette

Jean-Yves Thibaudet © Andrew Eccle


Béla Bartók
The miraculous mandarin, op. 19 (Sz 73). Suite

Maurice Ravel
Concerto for piano and orchestra in G major

Hector Berlioz
Roméo et Juliette, op. 17


Daniel Harding conductor
Jean-Yves Thibaudet piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from June 28, 2019 | 01:39:30

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola