Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Daniel Harding

Works by Benjamin Britten, Giovanni Gabrieli, Tōru Takemitsu and Richard Strauss

Daniel Harding © Julian Hargreaves


Benjamin Britten
Russian Funeral

Giovanni Gabrieli
Canzon Septimi Toni à 8 Nr. 2
Canzon Duodecimi Toni à 10 Nr. 3

Tōru Takemitsu
Signals From Heaven – two antiphonal fanfares

Richard Strauss
“Metamorphosen” for 23 solo strings


Daniel Harding conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from July 3, 2020 | 01:06:03

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola