Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Marie Jacquot & Gautier Capuçon

Elgar: Cello concerto | Strauss Symphony No. 2

Marie Jacquot © Christian Jungwirth


David Horne
“The Turn of the Tide”

Edward Elgar
Cello concerto in E minor, op. 85

Richard Strauss
Symphony No. 2 in F minor


Marie Jacquot conductor
Gautier Capuçon violoncello
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from October 7, 2022 | 01:34:19

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola