Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Mariss Jansons & Iveta Apkalna

Works by Hector Berlioz, Francis Poulenc and Camille Saint-Saëns

Iveta Apkalna & Mariss Jansons © BR\Peter Meisel


Hector Berlioz
“Le carnaval romain”, op. 9

Francis Poulenc
Organ concerto in G minor

Camille Saint-Saëns
Symphony No. 3 in C minor, op. 78 (Organ Symphony)


Mariss Jansons conductor
Iveta Apkalna organ
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from March 15, 2019 | 01:19:46

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle: Gurre-Lieder
Gala Concert for the 75th Anniversary of the BRSO
Joshua Weilerstein & Vilde Frang
Stravinsky: Violin Concerto | Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5
Sir Simon Rattle & Veronika Eberle
Beethoven: Violin Concerto | Wiedenhofer: “Schnell” | Elgar: “Enigma Variations”