Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

musica viva: Mariss Jansons

Wolfgang Rihm: »Gruß-Moment 2« and »Requiem-Strophen«

Wolfgang Rihm © BR\Astrid Ackermann


Wolfgang Rihm
“Gruß-Moment 2” – in memoriam Pierre Boulez

Wolfgang Rihm
“Requiem-Strophen” for soloists, mixed choir and orchestra (2016)


Mariss Jansons conductor
Anna Prohaska soprano
Mojca Erdmann soprano
Hanno Müller-Brachmann baritone
Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from March 31, 2017 | 01:34:30

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola