Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Simone Young

Mozart: Symphony No. 41 “Jupiter” | Strauss: “Ein Heldenleben”

Simone Young © BR\Peter Meisel


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551 “Jupiter”

Richard Strauss
“Ein Heldenleben”, op. 40


Simone Young conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from November 9, 2018 | 01:26:11

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle: Gurre-Lieder
Gala Concert for the 75th Anniversary of the BRSO
Joshua Weilerstein & Vilde Frang
Stravinsky: Violin Concerto | Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5
Sir Simon Rattle & Veronika Eberle
Beethoven: Violin Concerto | Wiedenhofer: “Schnell” | Elgar: “Enigma Variations”