Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Sir John Eliot Gardiner

Ludwig van Beethoven: »Missa solemnis«

Sir John Eliot Gardiner © BR\Astrid Ackermann


Ludwig van Beethoven
“Missa solemnis“ in D major, op. 123


Sir John Eliot Gardiner conductor

Lucy Crowe soprano
Gerhild Romberger mezzo-soprano
Julian Prégardien tenor
Tareq Nazmi bass

Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from September 24, 2021 | 01:20:45

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola