Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Edward Gardner & Igor Levit

Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major

Igor Levit plays Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 4

“This concert is so intimate, so tender, so rooted in togetherness with the musicians.” At the last concerts as part of his residency with the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Igor Levit played Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, op. 58. Edward Gardner on the podium made his debut with the BRSO.

July 2, 2021

More audios/videos

Simon Rattle at rehearsal
Hans Zender: "Schubert's Winterreise" with the BRSO Academy
Herbert Blomstedt
Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 4
Joana Mallwitz & Janine Jansen
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto | Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche