Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Oksana Lyniv

Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4 »Italian«

Oksana Lyniv’s debut with the BRSO

Ukrainian conductor Oksana Lyniv chose Mendelssohn’s 4th Symphony in the revised version of 1834 and Mozart’s “Sinfonia Concertante” in E-flat major as the programme for her debut with the BRSO. We were at the rehearsal of Mendelssohn’s “Italian” Symphony.

20 November 2020

More audios/videos

Simon Rattle at rehearsal
Hans Zender: "Schubert's Winterreise" with the BRSO Academy
Herbert Blomstedt
Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 4
Joana Mallwitz & Janine Jansen
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto | Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche