Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Sir Simon Rattle

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 90 in C major

Sir Simon Rattle rehearses Haydn

On the programme for the concert on March 12, 2021: the Symphony No. 90 in C major by Joseph Haydn. We were there at the rehearsal with Sir Simon!

March 12, 2021

More audios/videos

Simon Rattle at rehearsal
Hans Zender: "Schubert's Winterreise" with the BRSO Academy
Herbert Blomstedt
Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 4
Joana Mallwitz & Janine Jansen
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto | Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche