Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

68th ARD Music Competition 2019

Concert of the prize winners

68. Internationaler Musikwettbewerb der ARD 2019 © BR\Daniel Delang


Carl Maria von Weber
Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra No. 1 in F minor, op. 73

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra in B flat major, K. 191

Dmitri Schostakowitsch
Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra No. 2 in G major, op. 126

Avner Dorman
Frozen in Time


Eun Sun Kim conductor
Joë Christophe clarinet
Andrea Cellacchi bassoon
Haruma Sato violoncello
Kai Strobel percussion
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from September 20, 2019 | 02:09:57

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola