Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

72nd ARD Music Competition 2023

Concert of the prize winners

Internationaler Musikwettbewerb 2023 © BR


François-Adrien Boieldieu
Concerto for harp and orchestra in C major, op. 82

Serge Koussevitzky
Concerto for double bass and orchestra in F sharp minor, op. 3

Joseph Haydn
Trio for violin, violoncello and piano in E flat major, Hob XV:29

William Walton
Concerto for viola and orchestra


Andrew Grams conductor
Tjasha Gafner harp (Switzerland)
Gabriel Polinsky double bass (USA)
Orelon Trio piano trio (Italy, Germany, Spain)
Haesue Lee viola (South Korea)
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from September 15, 2023 | 01:52:52

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals double bass