Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Cristian Măcelaru & Emanuel Ax

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 22 | Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1

Cristian Măcelaru © BR\Peter Meisel


Sergei Prokofiev
“Symphonie classique” op. 25

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 22 in E flat major, KV 482

Dmitri Shostakowich
Symphony No. 1 in F minor, op. 10


Cristian Măcelaru conductor
Emanuel Ax piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from April 6, 2017 | 01:33:02

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle
Joseph Haydn: “The Creation”
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Concert of the prize winners
72nd ARD Music Competition 2023
Finals viola