Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Mariss Jansons & Denis Matsuev

Works by Rachmaninov, Bernstein and Schumann: Symphony No. 1

Denis Matsuev © BR\Peter Meisel


Robert Schumann
Symphony No. 1 in B flat major, op. 38 “Spring Symphony”

Sergei Rachmaninov
“Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini” for Piano and Orchestra

Leonard Bernstein


Mariss Jansons conductor
Denis Matsuev piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from March 22, 2018 | 01:23:27

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle & Veronika Eberle
Beethoven: Violin Concerto | Wiedenhofer: “Schnell” | Elgar: “Enigma Variations”
Krzysztof Urbański & Evgeny Kissin
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3 | Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10
musica viva: Sir Simon Rattle
Vito Žuraj: »Automatones« | Luciano Berio: »Coro«