Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Sir Simon Rattle

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: The Adventures of Robin Hood


Erich Wolfgang Korngold
The Adventures of Robin Hood


Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Excerpt from the concert from July 10, 2022 | 18:02

More audios/videos

Simon Rattle at rehearsal
Hans Zender: "Schubert's Winterreise" with the BRSO Academy
Sir Simon Rattle & Veronika Eberle
Beethoven: Violin Concerto | Wiedenhofer: “Schnell” | Elgar: “Enigma Variations”
Krzysztof Urbański & Evgeny Kissin
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3 | Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10