Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks - BRSO

Sir Simon Rattle

Works by Ralph Vaughan Williams and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sir Simon Rattle © BR\Astrid Ackermann


Ralph Vaughan Williams
Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade in B flat major, K. 361 “Gran Partita”


Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concert video from June 4, 2020 | 01:21:29

More audios/videos

Sir Simon Rattle: Gurre-Lieder
Gala Concert for the 75th Anniversary of the BRSO
Joshua Weilerstein & Vilde Frang
Stravinsky: Violin Concerto | Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5
Simon Rattle at rehearsal
Hans Zender: "Schubert's Winterreise" with the BRSO Academy